House of Representatives

* Session Only Employees 
Louise Aldridge Receptionist/Back-up LA
Carolina Attaway Staff Attorney II
Ryan Bair Deputy Chief Counsel
Charles Barnett Sergeant - 3rd floor Chief
Quent Barnett* Sergeant Assistant
Bob Bentley Supply Clerk
Reid Berry Sergeant
Matt Brenchley Research Analyst
Charles Brown House Services Manager
Joe Bullock Sergeant
LaQuetta Bush Payroll Manager
Emily Byrne Policy Analyst
C.J. Cavin Parliamentarian & Deputy General Counsel
Alan Christy House Maintenance Assistant
Belinda Crisp Control Clerk
Kathie Darr Director of Special Projects/Scheduler to the Speaker
John Dawson Chief of Security
Nitasha Devan Director of Policy and Legislation
Quyen Do Deputy Research Director
Ellis Ebel Director of Human Resources
Caroline Estes Digital Media Specialist – Republican Caucus
Donna Fitzgerald* Sergeant Assistant
Robert Flipping Fiscal Policy Analyst
Beth Ford Receptionist/Back-up LA
Mark Ford* Sergeant Assistant
Tori Garrett Director of Communications – Republican Caucus
Emily Giles Chief Clerk
Terry Groover Senior Enrolling & Engrossing Clerk
Madelyn Hague Press Secretary – Republican Caucus
Matthew Harouff Senior Enrolling & Engrossing Clerk
Mark Harter Chief Counsel
Dirk Harzman Senior Systems Engineer
Troy Hehenberger House Services and Maintenance Supervisor
Diane Hiltabidle Director of Bill Processing
Tricia Hines Policy Analyst/GIS Coordinator
Riley Hoffman* Sergeant Assistant, Night Watch
Collette Houchen Calendar Clerk/Executive Assistant
Jeff Hubbard Staff Attorney III
Ann Hunzicker* Sergeant Assistant
Terri Ihnat Assistant to Appropriations and Budget
Tess Jackson Staff Attorney I
Richard Jackson* Sergeant
Maggi Jo Bedford Page Program & Internship Coordinator
Marshall Jones Staff Attorney II
Charles Killman* Sergeant
Karen Kipgen House Chamber Receptionist
Alexandra Ladner Fiscal Policy Analyst
Devon Lam Technical Support Analyst II
Breanna Larman Deputy Clerk/Assistant Journal Clerk
Jacob Laughlin Staff Attorney II
Zach Lein Assistant Fiscal Counsel
Linda Livingston Enrolling & Engrossing Clerk
Lelia Lokey* Messenger/Runner
Autumn Mathews Research Analyst
Kris Mattison Journal Clerk
Ryan McCullah Enrolling & Engrossing Clerk
Shawn McFadden Senior IT Network Engineer
Mike McKinney* Deputy Chief Sergeant
John McPhetridge Director of Fiscal & Counsel
Lina Mears Deputy Director of Information Technology
Stefne Miller Research Analyst II
Scott Munn Enrolling & Engrossing Clerk
Jessa Murray Press Secretary – Democratic Caucus
Lori Oldham Administrative Support Supervisor/Assistant Control Clerk
Audrey Oliphant Staff Attorney I
Michael Ossenkop* Sergeant Assistant
Shawn Paine Deputy Parliamentarian
Andrea Parker Enrolling & Engrossing Clerk
Jake Parsons Senior Advisor
Tricia Pemberton Communications – Republican Caucus
Zach Penrod Fiscal Policy Analyst
Donald Powers* Sergeant
Clay Rhodes Leadership Assistant/Caucus Liaison
Bill Rhodes* Sergeant Assistant
T.J. Robinson Director of Information Technology
Rick Rose Chief of Staff/Special Counsel to the Speaker
Estivalis Sandoval Enrolling & Engrossing Clerk
Mariah Searock Deputy Fiscal Director and Counsel
Daniel Seitz House Leadership Communications Liaison
Grace Shelton Deputy Chief Counsel
Jay St Clair Fiscal Policy Analyst
Phillip Starks, Sr. Chief Sergeant
Matthew Stevenson Junior Software Developer
Cole Stout Senior Fiscal Policy Analyst
Jason Sutton Director of Operations & Administration
Keana Swadley Research Analyst II
Jeff Taylor Print/Mail Clerk
Stacey Trivitt Comptroller
Kathe Vernon* Sergeant
Judy Vick* Messenger Clerk
Jason Warfe Director of Digital & Multimedia
Harvey Weathers Sergeant - 4th floor Chief
Gary Weathers* Sergeant
Carly Wells Deputy Parliamentarian/Reading Clerk
Sara Witherspoon Staff Attorney I
Brad Wolgamott Director of Research
Hunter Zearley Appointments and Leadership Assistant